Guam Housing & Urban Renewal Authority
Aturidat Ginima’ Yan Rinueban Siudat Guahan

Strengthening Families & Building Communities One Project At A Time

Guam Housing & Urban Renewal Authority

Meetings

Scheduled Meetings:


  • Board of Commissioners Next Scheduled Meeting
    12:00 P.M., Friday, May 19, 2017
    GHURA Main Office
    1st Floor Conference Room
    117 Bien Venida Avenue, Sinajana



Past Meetings:


  • Friday, May 4, 2017
  • Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Friday, February 10, 2017
  • Friday, January 27, 2017
  • Friday, January 13, 2017
  • Friday, December 30, 2016
  • Friday, December 15, 2016
  • Friday, November 30, 2016
  • Friday, November 10, 2016
  • Friday, October 28, 2016
  • Friday, October 14, 2016
  • Friday, October 07, 2016

© Copyright Guam Housing and Urban Renewal Authority (GHURA). All the grants and programs discussed on this website are meant to benefit the residents of Guam, as per United States Federal Regulations.

Website Terms of Use | Website Map