Guam Housing & Urban Renewal Authority
Aturidat Ginima’ Yan Rinueban Siudat Guahan

Strengthening Families & Building Communities One Project At A Time

Guam Housing & Urban Renewal Authority

Contact Us


 For suggestions and/or comments, please email  webmaster@ghura.org


OPERATING HOURS, OFFICE LOCATIONS AND PHONE NUMBERS:

 

Main Office:
Village: Sinajana
Main Office Location Map (Click for Office Location Map)

 

Address:
117 Bien Venida Avenue
Sinajana, Guam 96910

 

Hours of Operation:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday, Closed on Holidays and Weekends

 

PHONE:
Tel: (671) 477-9851
Fax: (671) 300-7565
TTY: (671) 472-3701

 

Three GHURA Divisions are located in the GCIC Building, they include:

  • Community Development (CD)
  • Architectural Engineering (A&E)
  • Planning and Evaluation (RP&E)

 

Address:
414 W. Soledad Avenue
GCIC Building Suite 306
Hagatna, Guam 96910

 

Hours of Operation:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday, Closed on Holidays and Weekends

 

Phones:
CD: 475-1407
A&E: 475-1404
RP&E: 475-1322
FAX: 477-5057

 

Public Housing Site Based Offices:

  • Village: Toto Gardens, Toto
    Address: 23 Paquito Street (AMP#1)
    Phone: (671) 475-1365 – Fax: (671) 472-1565
    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal Holidays
  • Village: Yona
    Address: 10 JCR Street (AMP#2)
    Phone: (671) 789-9062 – Fax: (671) 789-9063
    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal Holidays
  • Village: Agat
    Address: Agat Site Base Pagachao Drive (AMP#3)
    Phone: (671) 565-9854 – Fax: (671) 565-5515
    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal Holidays
  • Village: Toto Gardens, Toto
    Address: 27 Doni Lane (AMP#4)
    Phone: (671) 475-1392 – Fax: (671) 477-1841
    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal holidays

 

Management
Michael J. Duenas Executive Director mjduenas@ghura.org
Frank J.C. Camacho Deputy Director fcamacho@ghura.org
Melinda L. Taitano Special Assistant mtaitano@ghura.org
Norma San Nicolas Section 8 Administrator normasn@ghura.org
Kimberly Bersamin Personnel Services Administrator kbersamin@ghura.org

Lucele Leon Guerrero

Controller lucelle@ghura.org
Katherine Taitano RPE/CD Manager katherine@ghura.org
Julieann G. Lujan Data Processing Manager juls@ghura.org
Vacant position Supply Management Administrator  
Albert Santos A/E Manager alsantos1@ghura.org
Teresa Blas Public Housing AMP1 Manager tblas@ghura.org
Leann Castro Public Housing AMP2 Manager lcastro@ghura.org
Philly San Nicolas Public Housing AMP3 Manager phillysn@ghura.org
Beatrice Nededog Public Housing AMP4 Manager beatrice@ghura.org
Gina Cura Guma Trankilidat Manager gmcura@ghura.org
Amor Say A.D.A. Representative amsay@ghura.org

© Copyright Guam Housing and Urban Renewal Authority (GHURA). All the grants and programs discussed on this website are meant to benefit the residents of Guam, as per United States Federal Regulations.

Website Terms of Use | Website Map

Website by GuamWEBZ / PacificWEBZ / Design by Gorilla Media-Guam / Powered by TechBridge-Guam

Guam Web Designers | Guam Webmasters | Guam Website Design Developers | Guam Ad Agency | Guam Web Marketing | Guam Social Media | Guam Translations